How can I delete a role name without emailing members? They wont reply and im stuck now.

211 views asked Sep 11, 2015 by tedxreading (140 points)

1 Answer

0 votes

Hello,

No emails are sent when you delete a role from the domain. If you are deleting a custom role, the user assigned to that role will automatically get converted into a Member.

If you are facing any other queries, Kindly feel free to contact us. We are happy to help you.

Thanks,

 

Jaclyn

Jaclyn N,
Ganib Support Team, Ganib Inc.
Free Signup | Free Download | Documentation
Skype ID: ganib.support
Email: support@ganib.com

 

answered Sep 11, 2015 by Jaclyn (18,310 points)
...